Travel, What's in my bag?
Comments 5

What’s In My Bag? | San Francisco, California 2014

If there’s anything that can perk up my life it’s a flight to, well, just about anywhere. This weekend I get the chance to spend some quality time with some very dear family and friends, pig out on delicious SF food, and become a Godmother for the 3rd time. I’ll only be gone for the weekend so I’ll be packing light with some bare necessities. I recently acquired the Tata Harper Winter Moisturizing Collection as an anniversary gift from The Mister. It comes complete with all the products for a basic skincare routine – face wash, serum, lotion, balm, and body oil. And it has enough product to last me for at least a week!

DSC_0416.NEFTata Harper Winter Moisturizing Essentials | $75

Pai Comfrey + Calendula Calming Body Cream | $26

Soapwalla Deodorant Cream | $14

Rahua Voluminous Shampoo + Conditioner | $16

What do you think of my travel friendly toiletries? Hope you all have an awesome relaxing weekend!

5 Comments

    • Thank you! I actually don’t like the scent of the Pai lotion but it doesn’t linger for too long so then it doesn’t bother me. Have you tried it yet?

  1. Pretty & compact. That’s great. I always end up bringing too much. But I’d rather have a little too much than run out of something when I’m traveling. LOL

    • Haha! It definitely does suck when I run out of my natural toiletries while traveling. However, the more I travel the more I realize that downsizing and simplicity is the best. That’s why I love finding brands on my travels, not only to bring things home, but to use just in case I start running low on something.

  2. Pingback: Quarterly Co. | #NDL09 | The Wanderlusting Beauty

Leave a Reply

