Beauty, Travel, What's in my bag?
Comments 7

What’s In My Bag? | Phoenix, Arizona 2014

My first official trip for the new year and I’m off to my home state, Arizona, for the weekend. I’ll be seeing friends in the Phoenix metro area and snowboarding at Sunrise Ski Resort for some quick fun. Yes, people, Arizona gets snow in the northern, mountainous part of the state! In an effort to save myself a $25 checked baggage fee, I’ll be traveling completely carry-on which means I have to keep my liquid toiletries 3.4 ounces and less. So what will I be taking with me this time? My smaller items and sample sachets will be perfect to carry me through the short trip.

DSC_0031

May Lindstrom Skin The Blue Coccoon | $160

Pai Skincare Comfrey + Calendula Calming Body Cream | $26

Rahua Classic Shampoo + Conditioner | $8.50 ea

Saya Rooibos + Aloe Serum | $35

Soapwalla Deodorant Cream | $14

Tata Harper Refreshing Cleanser (sample)

Tata Harper Repairative Moisturizer (sample)

Yüli Skincare Cell Perfecto PM Serum | $98

Spot any of your favorites?

7 Comments

  1. Love it! Love everything you post anyway, so! Always such lovely pictures. You have an eye for details and design, my friend! Have a safe trip and have fun! p.s. we have the same skin profile, right now my skin is crocodile dry, my kerotosis pilaris is bad on my arms and legs…Dry brushing!

    • Thank you! Sorry for the late reply. But yes, I find that dry brushing helps greatly for my KP but it isn’t the cure and that’s what I’m looking for. Haha. Have you found anything else for KP?

    • Yes you must! I’m not a fan of the smell of the lotion though. I gave my mother their rosehip oil and she loved it. In fact, she asked for me to order it again for her. I want to try their face lotions next.

  2. Pingback: Quarterly Co. | #NDL09 | The Wanderlusting Beauty

Leave a Reply

